You can cancel your subscription any time you want. 

 

To cancel your subscription:

  1. Open the ‘Subscription’ page.

  2. Click on the subscription which you want to cancel. 

  3. Click on the ‘cancel subscription’ button. 

  4. An OTP will be sent on the subscription owner’s mobile number

  5. Enter the OTP to verify user

  6. An pop-up will be shown for the confirmation select ‘cancel subscription’. 

  7. The subscription will be canceled and you can view the subscription in the ‘completed’ section on the subscription page.