There are 4 different access levels that can be assigned to the user.



Primary administrator

  • The first user signing up and completing their company registration will the primary administrator

  • They will have full access to Subtra

  • This user cannot be deleted or deactivated

  • The primary administrator role cannot be transferred to another user

     

Administrator

  • Additional users invited by the Primary administrator

  • They will have full access to Subtra

  • Users will have to complete their KYC

  • User can be deactivated by primary administrator only

  • User cannot be deactivated by other admin users

 

Member

  • Additional users invited by Primary admin or admin

  • They will have limited access to Subtra

  • User will not have to complete KYC

  • User can be deactivated by the primary administrator or admin user

  • User cannot be deactivated by other member users

  • User cannot perform any role management actions



Accountant

  • Additional users invited by Primary admin or admin

  • They will have limited access to Subtra

  • User will not have to complete KYC

  • User can be deactivated by the primary administrator or admin user

  • User cannot be deactivated by other member users

  • User cannot perform any role management actions

 

User privileges matrix

 

 

Permission / Role

Primary administratorAdministratorMemberAccountant

Subscriptions

View subscriptions

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Add subscriptions

Yes

Yes

On request

On request

View cards details

Yes

Yes

If owner

If owner

Cancel subscription

Yes

Yes

On request

On request

Edit subscription

Yes

Yes

On request

On request

Add / delete subscription invoices

Yes

Yes

If owner

Yes (all)

Export subscription transaction history

Yes

Yes

On request

Yes  (all)

Subscription transaction paid email notification

Yes

Yes

If owner

If owner

Subscription transaction declined email notification

Yes

Yes

If owner

If owner

Subscription cancelled email notification

Yes

Yes

If owner

If owner

Subscription transferred email notification

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Approve / reject new subscription

Yes

Yes

No

No

Approve / reject cancel subscription

Yes

Yes

No

No

Approve / reject change subscription

Yes

Yes

No

No

Wallet

View top up instructions

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

View top up history

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

View wallet transaction history

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

Export wallet transaction history

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

View withdraw funds

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

View provided bank details

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

Low wallet balance email notification

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

Wallet top up email notification

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

Team management

View users

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Add users

Yes

No

No

No

Resend invite

Yes

No

No

No

Deactivate users

Yes

No

No

No

Activate users

Yes

No

No

No

Billing

View billing details

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

View billing history

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

A monthly Invoice email notification

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

Notifications

Business registration completed

Yes

No

No

No

Tags

View Tags list

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Create Tags & Tag Groups

Yes

Yes

No

No

Delete Tags & Tag Groups

Yes

Yes

No

No

Add Tags to subscriptions

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Remove Tags from subscriptions

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Edit Tags & Tag Groups

Yes

Yes

No

No

Move Tags

Yes

Yes

No

No

Teams

View Teams

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Create Teams

Yes

Yes

No

No

Delete Teams

Yes

Yes

No

No

Add Users

Yes

Only if part of the team

No

No

Remove Users

Yes

Only if part of the team

No

No